The combination between Dentons and 大成 is now effective. For information on the firm's global capabilities please visit dentons.com. As a courtesy to clients and others seeking information on the Firm's capabilities in China this website will remain public for several months.

Partners

Name Email Position Office
Aijun Wang aijun.wang@dentons.cn Partner Beijing
Aimin Wang wang.aimin@dentons.cn Partner Lanzhou
Aishui Xu aishui.xu@dentons.cn Consultant Lanzhou
Aiwu Wang aiwu.wang@dentons.cn Partner Jinan
Amit Ben-Yehoshua amit.ben-yehoshua@dentons.cn Consultant Shanghai
An Xu an.xu@dentons.cn Senior Partner Hangzhou
Anderson Zhang anderson.zhang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Shanghai
Andy Wang xinwang@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Anhua Li anhua.li@dentons.cn Managing Partner Nanning
Aoshuang Yang aoshuang.yang@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Baodong Zhao baodong.zhao@dentons.cn Senior Partner Beijing
Baolun Mao baolun.mao@dentons.cn Partner Zhoushan
Baoshu Li baoshu.li@dentons.cn Partner Shanghai
Baoyan Yang baoyan.yang@dentons.cn Partner Guangzhou
Bei Huang bei.huang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Hefei
Beiyi Ma beiyi.ma@dentons.cn Consultant Shanghai
Bill Shang haodong.shang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Shanghai
Bin Jiang Bin.jiang@dentons.cn Senior Partner Guangzhou